11 June 2012

2012 Portal Awards Nominees

Airlock Alpha has announced their 2012 Portal Awards nominees. Game Of Thrones has snagged nine nominations; Best Series/Television,  Best Actor/Television for Peter Dinklage, Best Actress/Television for Lena Headey, Best Supporting Actor/Television for Aidan Gillen, Best Supporting Actress/Television for both Michelle Fairley and Maisie Williams, Best Young Actor for both Maisie Williams and Jack Gleeson, and Best Episode/Television for episode 15 "The Ghost of Harrenhal".
Voting starts on June 25 and ends July 25.You can vote once per day for 30 days.
Click on Airlock Alpha to go to their website and read the whole article.

*UPDATE: Lena Headey has won the 2012 Portal Award for Best Actress/Television.


Copyright © Lena Headey Fan Blog. All Rights Reserved.